Contact Us

Durban Head Office

Office 3, Virginia Airport

220 Fairways

Durban North, KZN

4051

☎ Tel:  +27 (0) 31 569 1531 

✉ Email: info@bacheli.com

Ballito Head Office

Imbonini Helistop (Imbonini Park)

4 Barbet Road

Shakas Head, KZN

4399

☎ Tel:  +27 (0) 32 815 0671

✉ Email: bac.durban@bacmaintenance.co.za

Direct Contacts

CHARTER BOOKINGS & GENERAL ENQUIRIES

+27 (0) 31 569 1531

info@bacheli.com

ACCOUNTABLE MANAGER

Tremayne Thompson – CEO

+27 (0) 83 778 2635

tthompson@bacheli.com

FLIGHT OPERATIONS

Ashley Bell – COO

+27 (0) 83 646 9666

ashbell@bacheli.com

ACCOUNTS

Ronel Guerin – Financial & Quality Manager

+27 (0) 31 569 1531

accounts@bacheli.com

HELICOPTER TRAINING

Lucy Erasmus – Chief Instructor & Safety Manager

+27 (0) 83 294 5004

lerasmus@bacheli.com

AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE ORGANISATION (AMO)

Julian Ras – AMO Manager

+27 (0) 62 007 7686

julian@bacmaintenance.co.za

UNMANNED

Andrew Martens – Operations Director

+27 (0) 83 233 9293

andrew@bacdrones.co.za

CROP SPRAYING (Agri CropSpray)

Liesl Shone – Accounts & Admin

+27 (0) 82 563 3510

agricropspray@bacheli.com

WILDLIFE / GAME CAPTURE (Heligistix)

Jason Fischer – MD Heligistix

+27 (0) 83 243 8100

office@heligistix.co.za